Our Church Leadership


Calvary Council




   Pastor Wahl     Pastor: Jerry Wahl

        Email: gwahl711@gmail.com



Rebekah2   Children, Youth, and Family Ministry: Rebekah Moir

    Email: rmoir@calvaryedina.org










  Administrator: Susan Burman
 Email: sburman@calvaryedina.org












Darryl2Director of Music: Daryl Erickson
Email: derickson@calvaryedina.org









 Organist: Cynthia Betz     2018 Cynthia_Betz                             

  Email: crbetz1@gmail.com                                        















   Bookkeeper: Kristin Hueg

   Email: khueg@calvaryedina.org










Robin2Custodian: Robin Radosevich

March 22, 2018


 Calvary 2017_Logo_



Sunday School
Sundays at 9:00 a.m.

Worship Service
Sundays at 10:30 a.m.

Holy Communion

First Sunday of the Month
by Distribution

Third Sunday of the Month
by Intinction

Coffee & Fellowship

Sundays at 11:30 a.m

Join us & be enfolded in God's love & grace!
All are welcome!




Fifth Sunday in Lent

March 18, 2018  10:30 a.m.

Pr. Jerry Wahl

Jeremiah 31:31-34
Psalm 51:1-12

Hebrews 5:5-10

John 12:20-33







March 21


"How will you believe what I say?"


  "Table Talk Worship with Soup!"
Serving at 5:30 p.m.


Worship & Meal at 5:45 p.m.



March 25, 2018  10:30 a.m.


Pr. Jerry Wahl

Passion Story According to Mark





Maundy Thursday Service
Holy Communion
March 29, 2018  6:30 p.m.




Good Friday Service
March 30, 2018  6:30 p.m.




Easter Sunday

April 1, 2018

Easter Breakfast 

9:00 - 10:00 a.m.


Easter Worship & Holy Communion 

10:30 a.m.

Pastor Jerry Wahl




































 About Calvary Lutheran

 Come to the About Us section to find out what we're all about!